​​The KCQRL 2015– 2016 All-League Team 
  
  Division I
 
                    

 Alex Franklin   (UCumberlands)
  
Megan Graft (Transylvania University)
  
Evan Singleton (Eastern Kentucky University)
  
Clayton Truman (University of Louisville)
  
Christian Wright (UPike)


 
Division II

Kimberly Cissell (Jefferson CTC A) 

Tim Ellis (Jefferson CTC B)

Michael Martin (Eastern Kentucky University)
    
CJ Oliver (UCumberlands)

Grayson Ratliff (UPike)

Thomas Rosbottom (University of Louisville)

Ethan Tackett (UPike)



Al Pilant 
Coach of the Year Award 
   
                     

YearDivision IDivision II
2016Matt Church/Erik LidellPeter Rodski
2015Matt Church/Al PilantEddie Bobbitt/Peter Rodski
2014Matt ChurchJane Pixley
2013Matt ChurchJoel Vanhoose
2012Matt ChurchPeter Rodski
2011Barbara BurchLori Maltby


Officers 2017 - 2018

President: Andrew Wolfe, University of the Cumberlands
    
President Elect: Erik Liddell, Eastern Kentucky University 
    
Webmaster: Peter Rodski, Jefferson Community & Technical College

2017 - 2018 League Members


 Active Members


Eastern Kentucky University 

Erik Liddell: Erik.Liddell@eku.edu


Jefferson Community & Technical College

Peter Rodski: peter.rodski@kctcs.edu 

Ohio University Southern

Nina Queen: queenn@ohio.edu


Transylvania University
Rachel Farmer: refarmer19@transy.edu
Megan Kamb: mckamb18@transy.edu 


UPike

Amanda Runyan: AmandaRunyon@upike.edu


University of the Cumberlands

Andrew Wolfe: andrew.wolfe@ucumberlands.edu

University of Louisville

Matthew Church: matthew.church@louisville.edu




Non-Active Members

Henderson Community College

Lori Threlkeld: lori.threlkeld@kctcs.edu

Lorie Maltby: lorie.maltby@kctcs.edu






KCQRL